Sun, Son, Sun!

This morning I played out in the sun. And also in the afternoon and all evening!

We went to see our old friends Lena and her Mumm Elke. Mumm got lost on the way there because it’s been a while since we last went!

image

We sat in the garden while I ran around acting like a farmer.

image

Came noon and so we went home for lunch. And I got more outdoor play.

image

I climbed up and down like a little monkey. I also made monkey sounds a lot Ooo Ooo.

image

Before my afternoon nap, Mumm gave me a Bentonite clay bath. It is supposed to suck all the toxins out from my overly toxic body.

image

Lots of other Mumms have done the clay baths and even feed their kids clay. It’s supposed to go in there and suck up all the nasty stuff then come out through my poo poo. I think it did tonight!

While at dinner at Luciano, I had two bowel movements. Second one smelt super toxic so I’m sure it cleaned out my gut. As a result, more speech with different repertoire of sounds. And increased eye contact. I kept chasing a bigger boy in the trampoline.

image

And when Paah’s friends waved goodbye to me, I looked at them and waved back!!!

But look what happens when Paahs go change their kids. Pants go back upside down.

image

Here is a shot of my Mumm and I. Simply because Paah says we seldom have photos together.

image

I had so much fun in the sun today… was completely wiped out by 10:30pm although I tried to fight sleep, I succumbed by 11ish.

Sleeping now to the heavy sounds of massive waterfall from the skies.

Leave a comment